ABOUT US

17 Years and Counting with "One" Focus

SmartTech has many guiding principles, but none more important than our commitment to our customers. We are committed to helping dealers build powerful retention programs, committed to improving our solutions and technology, and committed to serving our dealers for the years to come.

Scott Jardine

Founder & President
ScottJ@4SmartTech.com

Kevin Stroble

Vice President & Director of Operations
KevinS@4SmartTech.com

Jason Stroble

Director of Product Development
JasonS@4SmartTech.com

Langston Campbell

Director of Information Technologies
LangstonC@4SmartTech.com

Pat Matthews

Data Management & Dealer Support
PatM@4SmartTech.com

Margie Stenson

Human Resources
MargieJ@4SmartTech.com

Cori Link

Digital Marketing
Cori@4SmartTech.com

Garo Yepremain Jr.

Graphic Design
Garo@4SmartTech.com